Pulse traders

Many of Pulse Australia's members provide pulse grain marketing services. Pulse Australia member organisations agree to:

  • comply with Australian laws and regulations relating to the merchandising, inspection, grading, weighing, storing, handling and shipment of pulse grain and other commodities,
  • maintain and promote the highest ethical standards and honest procedures in the transaction of business with other members of Pulse Australia and the public,
  • engage in sales and purchasing methods, promotional practices and other transactions, giving consideration to the best interests of the pulse industry as well as the public,
  • be bound by the provisions of the Australian Grain Industry - Code of Practice.

Brokers

Cogeser (Australia) Pty Ltd Contact: Robert Luetolf T: 08 7221 2050 E: robert@cogeser.com.au www.cogeser.com.au
Mallon Commodity Brokering Contact: T: E:
Teague Australia Pty Ltd Contact: Tim Teague T: (08) 8232 0664 E: tim@teague.com.au www.teague.com.au/

Packers and Processors

Australian Plant Proteins Contact: T: E:
UniGrain Pty Ltd Contact: Bill May T: 03 5345 6224 E: bmay@unigrain.com.au www.unigrain.com.au
Ward McKenzie Pty Ltd Contact: Geoff Hammon T: 03 9398 4011 E: reception@ward.com.au www.mckenziesfoods.com.au
Wimpak Pty Ltd Contact: James French T: 03 5385 7055 E: jfrench@wimpak.com.au www.wimpak.com.au

Traders, Marketers and Exporters

Agri-Oz Exports Contact: Francois Darcas T: + 61 3 9830 7021 E: fdarcas@agrioz.com
Agromin Australia Contact: T: +61 2 8231 0155 E: agromin.com.au
Centre State Exports Pty Ltd Contact: Ben Lange T: 08 8272 3566 E: ben@centrestateexports.com.au www.centrestateexports.com.au
Freedom Exports & Trade Contact: Marina Bartholomeusz T: +61 3 88028472 E: freedomexp@optusnet.com.au
Grain Trend Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61 2 8039 0400 E: info@graintrend.com www.graintrend.com
Lotema Pty Ltd Contact: Todd Lees T: +614 0810 1133 E: tlees@lotema.com.au www.lotema.com.au
Mandala Trading Pty Ltd Contact: T: (02) 9211 7936 E: info@mandalatrading.com.au mandalatrading.com.au/
Peters Commodities Contact: Mike Oxley T: 03 9824 6994 E: mike@petcom.com.au www.petcom.com.au
Phoenix Global Australia Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61-7-3553-7111 E: https://www.phoenixcommodities.com.au
Robinson Grain Trading Co P/L Contact: T: E: www.robinsongrain.com.au
Societa Cofica Pty Ltd Contact: T: +61-3-9429-8070 E: dia@societacofica.com.au societacofica.com.au